JoJo Seasons In Order: Best of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure!

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure anime series is popular in all shades of black and white and the JoJo Seasons in order are proof to that rank on the web. The fiction anime with occult and adventure ecstatically signifies the supernatural events that take place in JoJo Seasons.

This anime has its source from the manga and is produced by David Production Studios. All in all, it has 5 JoJo Seasons in order out of which one is streaming on Netflix right now, the first season. If you are too confused about the right takeaway that you may have from JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, here is everything that will make it crystal clear for you. (1)

JoJo Seasons in Order: JoJo Anime Characters

If we take the JoJo Seasons in order then there are certain utmost important characters to be considered best under the list of JoJo anime characters. One of which is Jonathan Joestar who possesses ripple as his main ability to give positive sunray and combat creatures like Vampires. Also, he is an honest man in the JoJo seasons in order.

Now comes Joseph Joestar who by birth has the affinity to produce ripples as transferred hereditarily. He manifests thorny vines as his weapons to defend evil sources.

Next is Jotaro Kujo, who has one of the strongest stands among the JoJo anime characters including super strength, stamina, speed, and efficiency. Then is the next JoJo anime character, Josuke Higashikata, who heals damages and injury along with making components go back to their original composition.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure when taken for the literal sense, it absolutely justifies the title when one considers what it offers. The love or the hatred it has received has made it rise above in popularity and always be a topic for anime lovers on the table.

JoJo Seasons in Order

JoJo Seasons In Order: Will JoJo Part 6 Get Released?

The JoJo Seasons in order start from Season 1 to Season 5, licensed by VIZ Media and Warner Bros. Pictures. The first Season is the Phantom Blood, and then are net seasons are Stardust Crusaders, Battle in Egypt; Diamond is Unbreakable and Golden Wind respectively.

It was first announced in the year 2012 and the same year it got released in October, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Season 1. Then a wave of seasons flourished and continued for the next few years till Season 5 which was released in 2019, named as JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Season 5: Golden Wind.

JoJo’s Season 6 will arrive in the 2021 end or by 2022 as speculated by facts around. (2)

How are the JoJo Seasons in Order as Per Reviews?

The overall review of JoJo Season in order can be really drastic and abstract as it has received an apparent amount of hate along with super admiration from various otaku communities. Although IMDb gives an 8.4 at an average to the anime series, you can majorly come across vast debates going on regarding its quality and franchise that it is build of. 

You can watch the first season on the Netflix streaming platform. Whereas all the other seasons are also available on the web on platforms like Anime-PlanetJust Watch, and Crunchyroll

Recommended Reads:

FAQs on the JoJo Seasons in Order

1. How many episodes are there in Season one of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure?

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure is a television show that started airing back in 2012 and the first season had 26 episodes of 24minutes each which are now also available on Netflix. You can watch it there as well as on other platforms that are specialized for streaming anime shows.

2. Which season is called Diamond is Unbreakable?

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Season 3 is named Diamond in Unbreakable if we considered the JoJo seasons in order. It directs towards Josuke and his stand Diamond who has immense powers to heal and cure.

Join our vibrant lifestyle community.

No Spam - Promise! We're a good bunch.